Administration

Small class sizes and a tight knit community ensure that students are well known and valued by faculty and staff. We are proud that most of our faculty and staff volunteer outside of their regular responsibilities.  All of us are committed to creating a rich learning environment that challenges students and provides the individual supports, guidance and mentoring to help our students excel.

 

 

Academy Leadership Team:

Dr. Vittoria Pacifico
Head of School
978.649.7611, Ext. 322

vpacifico@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Tracy Angeramo

Assistant Principal

978.649.7611

tangeramo@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mr. Bernie Beaudreau

Chief Administrative Officer

978.649.7611

bbeaudreau@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Dr. James Flynn

Principal / Dean of STEAM

978.649.7611, Ext. 317

jaflynn@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Charlotte Kelly

Director of Admissions

978.649.7611, Ext. 351

ckelly@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Lauren Marquis

Director of Institutional Advancement

978.649.7611, Ext. 321

lmarquis@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Dr. Corinne Merritt

Academic Dean

978.649.7611

cmerritt@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mr. Jake Norton

Director of Facilities

978.649.7611, Ext. 304

jnorton@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Ms. Kelley Rice

Director of Communications and Marketing

978.649.7611, Ext. 330

krice@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Andrea Sheehan

Senior Executive Assistant 

978.649.7611, Ext. 322

asheehan@ndatyngsboro.org