Administration

Small class sizes and a tight knit community ensure that students are well known and valued by faculty and staff. We are proud that most of our faculty and staff volunteer outside of their regular responsibilities.  All of us are committed to creating a rich learning environment that challenges students and provides the individual supports, guidance and mentoring to help our students excel.

 

 

Academy Leadership Team:

Dr. Vittoria Pacifico
Head of School
978.649.7611, Ext. 322

vpacifico@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Pamela Bernazani, M.S. Counseling

Interim Assistant Head of School, Grades 9-12

978.649.7611, Ext. 317

pbernazani@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Dr. James Flynn

Assistant Head of School, Grades 5-8

978.649.7611, Ext. 338

jaflynn@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Elisa Lellios

Director of Admissions

978.649.7611, Ext 337

elellios@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Lauren Marquis

Director of Institutional Advancement

978.649.7611, Ext. 321

lmarquis@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mr. Jake Norton

Director of Facilities

978.649.7611, Ext. 304

jnorton@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mrs. Mary O'Regan

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

978.649.7611, Ext. 322

moregan@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Ms. Kelley Rice

Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships

978.649.7611, Ext. 330

krice@ndatyngsboro.org

 

Mr. William Wharton

Chief Financial Officer
978.649.7611, Ext. 316
bwharton@ndatyngsboro.org