Board of Directors

The Academy's Board of Directors is composed of 14 members.  The President serves as an Ex Officio member. 

Board of Directors

Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN, SNDdeN Province Center
Dr. Nicole Rocha Clark '98, Director of Pharmacy Services, MelroseWakefield Healthcare
Kathleen Colin, Executive Director, SNDdeN Province Center
Michael Gallagher, Chief Risk Officer, Enterprise Bank
Jennifer Hanson, Director of Philanthropy, Lowell General Hospital
Shelagh Mahoney ‘83, CEO & Owner, Eastern Salt Company, Eastern Minerals Inc. & Atlantic Salt
Kim McCarthy, Former NDA Parent, Retired Special Education Teacher
Joseph McNamee, Board Chair, Manager, Eastern Salt Company
Frederick Newey, Senior Director of Global Product Management, Zoll Medical
Alexandria Regan, CPA, Partner, Citrin Cooperman
Timothy Stever,
Director of Electrical Engineering, Zoll Medical
Jeffrey Thompson, CEO,
Donoghue Forlines, LLC
Dr. Sarah Wannemuehler, Adjunct Law Professor, University of Southern Indiana