Lower School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

Lower School

NDA Booth at Tyngsboro Block Party

Sunday, August 25 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Monday

Lower School

Back to School Family Fun Event

Monday, August 26 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Lower School

Lower School Book Pick-Up Day

Tuesday, August 27 @ 8:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Early Years Playdate

Tuesday, August 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Complimentary Book Wrapping

Tuesday, August 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

Lower School

First Day of School for PreK - K2, 1/2 day

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:47 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

First Full Day of School Grades 1-5

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:47 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

First Full Day of School Grades 6-8

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:47 am - 2:32 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

US 10-12 1st day AUD

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Parent Athletic Mtg - Grades 5-8

Wednesday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Parent Athletic Mtg - Grades 9-12

Wednesday, August 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

August 29 Thursday

Lower School

Formal Uniform Day

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

All School Mass

Thursday, August 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Lower School

Labor Day Holiday - No School

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday