Lower School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Lower School

Easter Monday - No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Lower School

Community Story & Music Time

Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Mission Integration Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Lower School

International Fair

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Walk in Thursday Info Session

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

Lower School

Father or Special Guest/Daughter Dance

Saturday, April 27 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

Lower School

Susan Bradley Memorial Walk A Thon

Sunday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

Lower School

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday