Lower School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 11 Monday

Lower School

NO SCHOOL - Veterans Day Holiday - No School

Monday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

Lower School

Tykes and Tales Storytime

Tuesday, November 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Community Homeroom

Tuesday, November 12 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Lower School Choir for Grades 2-8

Tuesday, November 12 @ 2:35 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Christmas on Parade Practice

Tuesday, November 12 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

Lower School

Windows on Wildlife for Grades K-5

Wednesday, November 13 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

Lower School

Coffee with the Head of School

Friday, November 15 @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

Lower School

Open House

Sunday, November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Monday

Lower School

Picture retakes/absentees

Monday, November 18 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Christmas on Parade Practice

Monday, November 18 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

Lower School

Lower School Choir for Grades 2-8

Tuesday, November 19 @ 2:35 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Legacy & Mission Program

Tuesday, November 19 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

Lower School

All-School Faculty/Staff Meeting

Wednesday, November 20 @ 2:50 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

Lower School

Grades 3-8 ,Musical Instrument Demonstration

Friday, November 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Fall Play

Friday, November 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

Lower School

Rachel's Run

Saturday, November 23 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Fall Play

Saturday, November 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

Lower School

Formal Uniform Day

Tuesday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Tykes and Tales Storytime

Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Thanksgiving Prayer Service

Tuesday, November 26 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lower School

Lower School Choir for Grades 2-8

Tuesday, November 26 @ 2:35 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

November 27 Wednesday

Lower School

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

Lower School

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Thursday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

Lower School

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Friday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Saturday