April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) Var SB @ Tahanto [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-02 (Tue) Quarter 3 Ends for Grades 6-8 [About Us]
Quarter 3 end for 9-11 [About Us]
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting [About Us] — 8:15 am - 9:15 am
All HS Meeting [About Us] — 12:30 pm - 12:40 pm
2019-04-03 (Wed) Formal Uniform Day [About Us]
Parents' Club Monthly Meeting [About Us] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
Lenten service [About Us] — 11:30 am - 12:10 pm
Class meetings [About Us] — 12:40 pm - 1:10 pm
Ten @ NDA Worcester [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-04 (Thu) Track tri meet vs Chelsea @ Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var SB @ Rockport [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track tri meet @ Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-05 (Fri) 9 & 19 Mini retreat [About Us] — 12:40 pm - 1:10 pm
Annie - Upper School Spring Musical [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-06 (Sat) Annie - Upper School Spring Musical [About Us] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Annie - Upper School Spring Musical [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-07 (Sun) Mother or Special Guest/Son Dodgeball [About Us]
2019-04-08 (Mon) PreK-K2 Celebrate the Week of the Young Child [About Us]
In House Field Trip for PreK-K2-Puppet Show [About Us]
Visit from Windows on Wildlife [About Us] — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
2019-04-09 (Tue) PreK-K2 Celebrate the Week of the Young Child [About Us]
Community Story Time & Craft [About Us] — 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Grade 1 and 2 are invited to Preview 3rd grade Wax Museum [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
FoNDA Meeting [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Alumnae Board Meeting [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-10 (Wed) PreK-K2 Celebrate the Week of the Young Child [About Us]
Grade 8 Retreat [About Us] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 3 Wax Museum [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ten vs Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var SB @ Whittier [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-11 (Thu) PreK-K2 Celebrate the Week of the Young Child [About Us]
Lenten Prayr Service-Grade 4 hosts [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ten vs Billerica [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var SB vs Northeast [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track vs Nashoba [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-12 (Fri) Playmakers Drama Club Easter Egg Scramble $1.00 an Egg [About Us]
Playmakers Drama Club Basket Raffle Winners Announced [About Us]
PreK-K2 Celebrate the Week of the Young Child [About Us]
Var SB @ Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ten vs Haverhill [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-15 (Mon) Spring Vacation Week-No School [About Us]
2019-04-16 (Tue) Spring Vacation Week-No School [About Us]
2019-04-17 (Wed) Spring Vacation Week-No School [About Us]
2019-04-18 (Thu) Spring Vacation Week-No School [About Us]
2019-04-19 (Fri) Spring Vacation Week-No School [About Us]
2019-04-22 (Mon) Easter Monday - No School [About Us]
Ten @ Tewksbury [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-23 (Tue) International Week [About Us]
Monday Schedule [About Us]
Community Story & Music Time [About Us] — 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Mission Integration Meeting [About Us] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Var SB @ Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track tri meet vs PMA and Essex [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track tri meet vs PMA and Essex [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-24 (Wed) International Week [About Us]
2019-04-25 (Thu) International Week [About Us]
Var SB @ Minuteman [About Us] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ten @ Methuen [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
International Fair [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Walk in Thursday Info Session [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-04-26 (Fri) International Week [About Us]
Ten vs Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-27 (Sat) Father or Special Guest/Daughter Dance [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-28 (Sun) Susan Bradley Memorial Walk A Thon [About Us]
2019-04-29 (Mon) Finance Committee Meeting [About Us] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Ten @ Central Catholic [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-30 (Tue) Var SB @ Gr. Lowell [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track tri meet @ Shawsheen with Whittier [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track tri meet @ Shawsheen with Whittier [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm