About Us Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

About Us

Var SB @ Tahanto

Monday, April 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

About Us

Quarter 3 Ends for Grades 6-8

Tuesday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Quarter 3 end for 9-11

Tuesday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 2 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

All HS Meeting

Tuesday, April 2 @ 12:30 pm - 12:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

About Us

Formal Uniform Day

Wednesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Parents' Club Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Lenten service

Wednesday, April 3 @ 11:30 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Class meetings

Wednesday, April 3 @ 12:40 pm - 1:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten @ NDA Worcester

Wednesday, April 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

About Us

Var SB @ Rockport

Thursday, April 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track tri meet @ Gr. Lawrence with Chelsea

Thursday, April 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

About Us

Annie - Upper School Spring Musical

Friday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

About Us

Annie - Upper School Spring Musical

Saturday, April 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Annie - Upper School Spring Musical

Saturday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

About Us

Mother or Special Guest/Son Dodgeball

Sunday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Monday

About Us

Visit from Windows on Wildlife

Monday, April 8 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten vs Billerica

Monday, April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

About Us

Formal Uniform Day --Stations of the Cross

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Stations of the Cross

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Community Story Time & Craft

Tuesday, April 9 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var SB @ Whittier

Tuesday, April 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track tri meet @ Gr. Lowell with Northeast

Tuesday, April 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

FoNDA Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Alumnae Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 10 Wednesday

About Us

Grade 3 Wax Museum

Wednesday, April 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten vs Lawrence

Wednesday, April 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

About Us

Var SB vs Northeast

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track vs Nashoba

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

About Us

Var SB @ Lawrence

Friday, April 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten vs Haverhill

Friday, April 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

About Us

Easter Monday - No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten @ Tewksbury

Monday, April 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

About Us

International Week

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Monday Schedule

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Community Story & Music Time

Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Mission Integration Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var SB @ Gr. Lawrence

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track tri meet vs PMA and Essex

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 24 Wednesday

About Us

International Week

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

About Us

International Week

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var SB @ Minuteman

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten @ Methuen

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

International Fair

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Walk in Thursday Info Session

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

About Us

International Week

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten vs Lawrence

Friday, April 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

About Us

Father or Special Guset/Daughter Dance

Saturday, April 27 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

About Us

Susan Bradley Memorial Walk A Thon

Sunday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

About Us

Ten @ Central Catholic

Monday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

About Us

Var SB @ Gr. Lowell

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track tri meet @ Shawsheen with Whittier

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar