About Us Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

About Us

Chapel- Leadership Induction Pratice

Friday, March 1 @ 12:20 pm - 1:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

About Us

8th Grade Revisit

Monday, March 4 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Chapel- Leadership Induction Pratice

Monday, March 4 @ 12:10 pm - 1:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

8th Grade Revisit Lunch

Monday, March 4 @ 12:10 pm - 1:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

About Us

Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Chapel- Leadership Induction Pratice

Tuesday, March 5 @ 12:10 pm - 1:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

About Us

Formal Uniform Day -Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Parents' Club Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday, March 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Class Meetings

Wednesday, March 6 @ 12:40 pm - 1:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

About Us

Honor Societies Induction

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

About Us

Freshmen & Sophomore Semi-Formal

Saturday, March 9 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

FoNDA's Trivia Night

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

About Us

Trimester 2 Ends for Grades PreK-5

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

About Us

Community Story & Music Time

Tuesday, March 12 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

FoNDA Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Alumnae Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

About Us

Senior Retreat

Wednesday, March 13 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

About Us

Var SB first day of tryouts

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spring Sports Begin

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spirit Week

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten 1st day of tryouts

Monday, March 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track 1st day of practice

Monday, March 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

About Us

Var SB tryouts

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spirit Week

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten tryouts

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track practice

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

About Us

Var SB tryouts

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spirit Week

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, March 20 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten tryouts

Wednesday, March 20 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track practice

Wednesday, March 20 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Walk in Wednesday Info Session

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

March 21 Thursday

About Us

Var SB Practice

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spirit Week

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten tryouts

Thursday, March 21 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track practice

Thursday, March 21 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

About Us

Var SB Practice

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spirit Week

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Grade 12 - Quarter 3 ends

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Talent show

Friday, March 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ten tryouts

Friday, March 22 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Track practice

Friday, March 22 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

About Us

Formal Uniform Day-Mass of the Annunciation

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Annunciation

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

About Us

Community Story Time & Movement Activity

Tuesday, March 26 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

About Us

Var SB scrimmage vs Littleton

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday