About Us Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

About Us

Ski Friday and Enrichments-Week 5

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Catholic Schools Week

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

About Us

Open House

Saturday, February 2 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

About Us

JV BB @ Rockport

Monday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var BB @ Rockport

Monday, February 4 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

About Us

Var BB vs Fellowship

Tuesday, February 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

JV BB vs Immaculate Heart of Mary

Tuesday, February 5 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

About Us

Parents' Club Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

International Student Lunar New Year Lunch

Wednesday, February 6 @ 12:10 pm - 1:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

About Us

Ski Friday and Enrichments-Week 6

Friday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Revisit Day

Friday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

JV BB vs Chelsea

Friday, February 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var BB vs Chelsea

Friday, February 8 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Pine Wood Derby Set-Up

Friday, February 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

About Us

Pine Wood Derby

Saturday, February 9 @ 7:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

About Us

Mission Integration Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

JV BB vs Northeast

Monday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var BB vs Northeast

Monday, February 11 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

About Us

Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Community Story & Mini Makerspace Time

Tuesday, February 12 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

FoNDA Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Alumnae Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

About Us

Ind Tr @ Reggie Lewis Div. 5 State Meet

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

JV BB vs Rockport

Wednesday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var BB vs Rockport-Sr. Day

Wednesday, February 13 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Accepted Students' Night for Incoming 9th Grade

Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

About Us

Winter Break - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Camp NDA Vacation Camp

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

About Us

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Camp NDA Vacation Camp

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

About Us

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Camp NDA Vacation Camp

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

About Us

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Camp NDA Vacation Camp

Thursday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

About Us

Winter Break - No School

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Camp NDA Vacation Camp

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

About Us

Ind Tr @ Reggie Lewis All- State Meet

Saturday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

About Us

Community Story Time & Craft

Tuesday, February 26 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

About Us

Walk in Wednesday Info Session

Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

About Us

Sophomore Retreat

Thursday, February 28 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar