January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Christmas Holiday Break - No School [About Us]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Classes Resume [About Us]
JV BB @ Northeast [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB @ Northeast [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-03 (Thu) Scripps National Spelling Bee info distributed Grades 3-8 [About Us]
US Admission Committee Meeting [About Us] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-04 (Fri) Ski Friday and Enrichments-Week 1 [About Us]
Young Alum Panel [About Us] — 11:30 am - 12:40 pm
2019-01-05 (Sat) Alumnae Basketball Game [About Us] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alumnae Basketball Game [About Us] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2019-01-07 (Mon) Open House Planning [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-01-08 (Tue) STEAM Careers Explored Grades 7-8 [About Us]
Tykes and Tales: Storytime & Craft [About Us] — 9:00 am - 9:45 am
JV BB vs Mystic [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var BB vs Mystic Valley [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
FoNDA Meeting [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-01-09 (Wed) Museum of Fine Arts Field Trip Grades 4-5 [About Us]
Parents' Club Monthly Meeting [About Us] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
Ind Tr vs Gr. Lawrence @ Lynn Tech [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Juniors - College Information Night [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-10 (Thu) Coffee and Conversation- Grade 8 parents of girls [About Us] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
US Admission Committee Meeting [About Us] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-11 (Fri) Ski Friday has been cancelled due to extreme weather conditions [About Us]
Eaa New Year Dance at Lowell Catholic [About Us]
JV BB @ Chelsea [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB @ Chelsea [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-14 (Mon) JV BB vs Whittier [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB vs Whittier [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-15 (Tue) The Christa McAuliffe Center Field Trip-Grade 6 [About Us]
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting [About Us] — 8:15 am - 9:15 am
Speaker [About Us] — 9:14 am - 9:54 am
All HS Meeting [About Us] — 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) JV BB vs Lynn Tech [About Us] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ind Tr vs Northeast @ Lynn Tech [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Var BB vs Lynn Tech [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk in Wednesday Info Session [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) JV BB @ Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB @ Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) Ski Friday and Enrichments-Week 3 [About Us]
Quarter 2 Ends for Grades 6-8 [About Us]
Quarter 2 ends [About Us]
Theology Exams [About Us] — 7:50 am - 9:30 am
2019-01-19 (Sat) FoNDA's Trivia Night [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Martin Luther King Holiday - No School [About Us]
2019-01-22 (Tue) Reminder:Students are to follow a Monday Academic Schedule today [About Us]
Monday Schedule [About Us] — 7:50 am - 2:34 pm
Tykes and Tales: Story & Music Time [About Us] — 9:00 am - 9:45 am
JV BB @ Nashoba Tech [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB @ Nashoba [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-24 (Thu) Call back Auditions for Oliver [About Us] — 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Curriculum Mapping Team Meeting [About Us] — 2:50 pm - 3:30 pm
JV BB vs Shawsheen [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB vs Shawsheen [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Ski Friday and Enrichments-Week 4 [About Us]
JV BB @ PMA [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB @ PMA [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-27 (Sun) Ind Tr @ Reggie Lewis MSTCA Invitational [About Us]
Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
2019-01-28 (Mon) Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
2019-01-29 (Tue) Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
JV BB vs Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var BB vs Gr. Lawrence [About Us] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Grade 2 Parent meeting for First Communion [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-30 (Wed) Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Ind Tr CAC League Meet @ Lynn Tech [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Snow Date-Grade 2 Parent meeting for First Communion [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-31 (Thu) Formal Uniform Day [About Us]
Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Catholic Schools Week Mass [About Us] — 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Var BB vs Minuteman [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm