Administration

The mission of St. Julie Billiart, to serve the Good God and his creation, animates the administration, staff, faculty and Board of Directors at the Academy. Service to students is primary for present, past and future generations who comprise the broad Academy Family. You will find the administration and staff accessible and responsive to your questions and suggestions. 

Dr. Vittoria Pacifico, Ed.D.
Head of School
978.649.7611, Ext. 322
vpacifico@ndatyngsboro.org

Mrs. Elisa Lellios
Director of Admissions
978.649.7611, Ext. 337
elellios@ndatyngsboro.org

Mrs. Lauren Marquis
Director of Institutional Advancement
978.649.7611, Ext. 321
lmarquis@ndatyngsboro.org


Upper School

Mrs. Pamela Bernazani, M.S. Counseling
Assistant Head of Upper School
978.649.7611, Ext. 317
pbernazani@ndatyngsboro.org

Middle School

Dr. James Flynn, Ed.D.
Assistant Head of Middle School
978.649.7611, Ext. 338
jflynn@ndatyngsboro.org

Lower School

Mrs. Elizabeth O'Connell, M.Ed. '85
Assistant Head of Lower School
978.649.7611, Ext. 310
eoconnell@ndatyngsboro.org


Board of Directors

The Academy's Board of Directors is composed of 11 members who serve three year terms. Most members have personal connections to the school: alumni, parents, former faculty, or SNDdeN affiliation. 

Board of Directors
2019-2020 

Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Kathleen Colin
​Sr. Mary Farren, SNDdeN
Michael Gallagher
Joseph P. Gervais
Mathew Heersche
Shelagh Mahoney
Kim McCarthy
​Joseph McNamee, Board Chair
Frederick K. Newey
Ms. Vittoria Pacifico, Ex Officio
Timothy Stever
Jeffrey Thompson