About Us Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 16 Sunday

About Us

Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ind Tr @ Reggie Lewis Winter Festival

Sunday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

About Us

Mission Integration Meeting

Monday, December 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

About Us

Tykes and Tales: Christmas Storytime and Craft

Tuesday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

About Us

JV BB vs Gr. Lowell

Wednesday, December 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ind Tr vs Gr. Lowell @ Lynn Tech

Wednesday, December 19 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Var BB vs Gr. Lowell

Wednesday, December 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

About Us

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

About Us

Ind Tr @ Reggie Distance Classic

Saturday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

About Us

Christmas Holiday Break - No School

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar