Paris to Barcelona

Hi Everyone!

On February 15, 2018, a group of 25 Upper School girls, and five faculty members will be departing for France and Spain. I, Grace O’Connell, will be sharing with you not only all the fascinating facts discovered about the French and Spanish culture but also the many adventures we will be experiencing together throughout this European travel experience. We can not wait to explore the beautiful ally ways of France, climb the Eiffel Tower and eat as many French pastries as we can.  We are ready to experience Spain’s mountainous Basque Countryside and visit Barcelona, the cosmopolitan capital of Spain’s Catalonia region known for its unique and awe-inspiring art and architecture. As a Marketing Intern, I can not wait to share with you this fantastic opportunity both NDA and the International WorldStrides Organization has provided.


Until next time,
Grace O’Connell     
 

2018 Trip to France and Spain

Saturday, February 24, 2018

February 24, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

February 18, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

February 17, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

February 16, 2018